top of page
Image by Boudhayan Bardhan

PHILOSOPHY

The Energy
within Nature

What we believe in ...

AdobeStock_290199933.jpg

OUR PHILOSOPHY...

... is to achieve the ideal balance between body and mind. Our aventurin products support you in finding your natural balance.

Anker 1
Wirkung

THE IDEAL BALANCE

BETWEEN BODY, MIND & SOUL

A number of positive effects on the body and organs are ascribed to the aventurin gemstone.

It has a particular effect on our connective tissue, our skin and our heart. 

  SKIN  

The aventurin gemstone was already used in ancient times for skin problems. It supports the healing process and prevents skin irritation as well as skin impurities and rashes. This realization has eventually reached the western world over the last couple of years. Massages of the skin with healing gemstones such as the aventurin improves blood circulation and stimulates collagen production. It also helps to relieve stress and promotes a sense of balance.

 CONNECTIVE
  TISSUE 

Not only our skin but also the connective tissue can benefit from the special propperties of the aventurin healing gemstone. The gemstone supports the skin's detoxification process and improves its elasticity. The aventurin healing stone is known for its pain-relieving effect and is often used in massages due to its gentle curves, without any natural corners or edges. The cosmetic use of aventurin ensures a more even complexion and an energetically strengthened interior. 

AdobeStock_290199933.jpg

  HEART  

The heart meridian (Yin meridian) creates the connection to a higher love and strengthens our ability to love ourselves and our environment unconditionally. It is located in the center of the chest and is the yin meridian in the middle of the main meridians in our body. A healthy flow creates a feeling of beauty, love and self-healing. The aventurin gemstone has a direct effect on the heart meridian by relieving flow disturbances and thereby strengthening our physical heart through mental balance.

THE WAY TO
  inner balance

Discover our products

ONLY THE BEST 
  ... for your skin

Natural &
Mineral Oil Free

Free of
Preservatives

Free of
PEG's

Angebot
AdobeStock_223616501_edited.jpg

CLEANSING

AdobeStock_217474411.jpeg

FACIAL CARE

AdobeStock_217474398.jpeg

BODY CARE

ENERGETIC SUPPORT

bottom of page

Image by Boudhayan Bardhan

PHILOSOPHIE

Die Energie der Natur

Woran wir glauben ...

AdobeStock_290199933.jpg
UNSERE Philosophie

... ist es, die ideale Balance zwischen Körper und Geist zu erlangen. Unsere aventurin Produkte unterstützen Sie dabei, dieses natürliche Gleichgewicht zu finden.

 
 

DIE IDEALE BALANCE

ZWISCHEN KÖRPER, GEIST & SEELE

Dem Aventurin-Stein werden eine Vielzahl an positiven Auswirkungen auf den Körper und die Organe zugeschrieben.

Er wirkt besonders auf unser Bindegewebe, unsere Haut und unser Herz ein. 

   HAUT   

Bereits in der Antike wurde der Aventurin Edelstein bei Hautproblemen eingesetzt. Er unterstützt den Heilungsverlauf und beugt Hautirritationen sowie Hautunreinheiten und Hautausschlägen vor. Diese Erkenntnis ist seit einigen Jahren auch in der westlichen Welt angekommen. Eine Massage der Haut mit Heilsteinen, wie dem Aventurin-Quarz, verbessert die Durchblutung und stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion. Des Weiteren hilft er dabei, Stress zu lindern und fördert ein Gefühl von Ausgeglichenheit.

  BINDEGEWEBE  

Nicht nur die Haut, sondern auch das Bindegewebe kann durch den Aventurin Heilstein verbessert werden. Der Edelstein unterstützt den Entgiftungsprozess der Haut und verbessert die Elastizität. Der Aventurin Heilstein ist für seine schmerzlindernde Wirkung bekannt und wird aufgrund seiner sanften Rundungen, ohne Ecken und Kanten, häufig bei Massagen eingesetzt. Die kosmetische Anwendung von Aventurin sorgt für ein ebenmäßigeres Hautbild und ein energetisch gestärktes Inneres.  

AdobeStock_290199933.jpg

   HERZ   

Der Herzmeridian (Yin-Meridian) stellt die Verbindung zu einer höheren Liebe her und verstärkt unsere Fähigkeit, uns selbst und unser Umfeld, bedingungslos zu lieben. Er befindet sich im Zentrum der Brust und liegt als Yin-Meridian inmitten der Hauptmeridiane in unserem Körper. Ein gesunder Fluss sorgt für das Empfinden von Schönheit, Liebe und Selbstheilung. Der Aventurin-Edelstein wirkt direkt auf den Herzmeridian ein, indem er Flussstörungen löst und über den seelischen Ausgleich auch unser physisches Herz stärkt.

DER WEG ZUM
 inneren Gleichgewicht

Entdecken Sie unsere Produkte

NUR DAS BESTE 
  ... für Ihre Haut

Natürlich
Mineralölfrei

Ohne KVO* gelistete Konservierungsstoffe

Frei von
PEG's

 
AdobeStock_217474411.jpeg

GESICHTSPFLEGE

AdobeStock_217474398.jpeg

KÖRPERPLEGE

ENERGETISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG